About Me

My photo
Lindsay Pavkovich

Blog Archive

Guest Post

July 25, 2009

The ABC's of Lindsay!

A - Age: 23

B - Birthday: February 27, 1986

C - Chore you hate: All of them.  But if you are asking for one specific, it would be cleaning the toilet

D - Dad's Name: Eddie, Edward, Fast Eddie, Papa Eddie..you know, whatever you want to call him...he's the man.

E - Essential start your day item: Captain Crunch

F - Favorite food: Chipotle...chicken burrito...nom nom nom 

G - Gold or Silver: Silver

H - Height: 5'3"...I think..

I - Instruments you play(ed): Back in the day I was quite the little Mozart! I played the piano, clarinet, cello, and I owned a violin but never took lessons...and didn't everyone play the recorder in elementary school??

J - Job title: Unemployed Massage Therapist....working on that though :)

K - Kid(s): Nope, I just play with everyone elses..much better that way...you can give em' back.

L - Living arrangements: Funny you ask, right now we are living in Salt Lake City, UT with 3 other people.  That's one of the joys of the baseball life....(Am I being sarcastic?! Maybe. Maybe not.)

M - Moms name : Vanessa, Nessa, and Nana Nessa

N - Nicknames: Uhh welll, helllooooo,  Princess.

O - Overnight hospital stay: A few times....

P - Pet Peeve: Do you have a few hours minute for this one?? No? Well I will just give you one then.  Have you ever seen the biker people (maybe they're just in Utah?!) that have a WHOLE lane to themselves but choose to ride on the white line that seperates them from the lane that everyone else drives in?!?! Sometimes I want to play a little game called "lets see how close we can get to them to make them go into their own lane...." THOSE PEOPLE drive me crazy...

Q - Quote you like: If your're not first, you're last- Ricky Bobby

R - Right or left handed: Right

S - Siblings: 2 brothers (one older, one younger), 1 older step sister, 1 younger step brother, and 2 furry brothers (Bear & Magic)

T - Time you wake up: 9:30 am?! Considering we don't get home from the field every night until 11, I would say that's normal!?

U - Undying love for: fried pickles from Hooters My niece and nephew...

V - Vegetable you dislike: I love em all!

W - Ways you run late: I usually am not late, I like to be early...It's usually when Adam "forgets" to put gas in the car though and I don't know it...until I get in the car...

X- X-rays you've had: dental, ankle, and pretty much my whole abdomen (thanks to a few lovely kidney stones I used to get...)

Y - Yummy food you make: haha..ummm, well, I'm not much of a cook.  But Adam likes my red beans and rice.

Z - Zodiac: Picses . Hm, interesting.

No comments:

Post a Comment